## **Teacher Education Council (TEC)**

## **2024-25 Executive Committee**

**Committee Role**: The TEC Executive Committee (TEC-EC) facilitates the work of the TEC. The TEC-EC is made up of a chair, vice chair, secretary, and an at-large member. The TEC Executive Committee shall be elected from the TEC members in accordance with Article V, of the Teacher Education Unit bylaws.

Chair	Joe Zawicki	Faculty, Science Education
Vice Chair	Lisa Brosnick	Faculty, Science Education
Secretary	Dana Serure	Faculty, History and Social Studies Education
At-Large Member	Terri Cinotti	Faculty, Speech Language Pathology School of Professions Representative
Ex-Officio Member	Shannon Budin	Assistant Dean for Assessment and Accreditation Faculty, Exceptional Education Department
Unit Head	Wendy Paterson	Dean, School of Education